Officers

Max Doan
President
MDoan96@tamu.edu


Kyle Cordes
VP Programs
KCordes@tamu.edu

Erin Dean
VP External
EDean905@tamu.edu

Emma Valentine
VP Internal
EValenti@tamu.edu

Katelyn Pearson
VP Finance
KatelynPearson@tamu.edu

Chris Rodeheaver
VP Publicity
ChrisRodeheaver@tamu.edu


Allison Bordovsky
Membership Chair
ABordovsky@tamu.edu

Darius Mortazavi
Mentor Program Chair
DariusMortazavi@tamu.edu

Alex Espejo
Community Service Chair
AlexGEspejo@tamu.edu

Nick Spehar
Intramural Chair
Nick4270@tamu.edu

Samuel Watson
Student Engineers' Council Representative
Werter375@tamu.edu

Ravi Chawla
Graduate Student Representative
RaviChawla@tamu.edu

Christian Walsh
Chem-E-Car Chair
CWalsh@tamu.edu

TBA
Freshman Representative
 

TBA
Freshman Representative
 


Sophomore Retreat

Emma Valentine
Director
evalenti@tamu.edu

Gwendolyn Janda
External Director
Gwendolyn.janda@tamu.edu

Connor Tinsley
Programs Co-Chair
cmtinsley97@tamu.edu

Anupriya Gupta
Programs Co-Chair
anupriya97@tamu.edu

Leevin Mao
Mentor Chair
lm103159@tamu.edu

Larry Dial
Student Relations Chair
larrydial@tamu.edu

Reid Bynum
Events and Outreach Chair
reidbynum@tamu.edu

Samir Wadhwani
Technology Chair
samir@tamu.edu


External COmmittee

TBA

Internal Committee

TBA

Programs Committee

TBA

Publicity Committee

TBA