Officers

Max Doan
President
MDoan96@tamu.edu


Kyle Cordes
VP Programs
KCordes@tamu.edu

Erin Dean
VP External
EDean905@tamu.edu

Emma Valentine
VP Internal
EValenti@tamu.edu

Katelyn Pearson
VP Finance
KatelynPearson@tamu.edu

Chris Rodeheaver
VP Publicity
ChrisRodeheaver@tamu.edu


Allison Bordovsky
Membership Chair
ABordovsky@tamu.edu

Darius Mortazavi
Mentor Program Chair
DariusMortazavi@tamu.edu

Alex Espejo
Community Service Chair
AlexGEspejo@tamu.edu

Nick Spehar
Intramural Chair
Nick4270@tamu.edu

Samuel Watson
Student Engineers' Council Representative
Werter375@tamu.edu

Ravi Chawla
Graduate Student Representative
RaviChawla@tamu.edu

Christian Walsh
Chem-E-Car Chair
CWalsh@tamu.edu

Brittny Efendy
Freshman Representative
befendy2017@tamu.edu
 

Logan Brabson
Freshman Representative
logb98@tamu.edu


Sophomore Retreat

Nicholas Sims
Director
nick_sims18@tamu.edu

Henry Jones
External Director
j0302518@tamu.edu

Garret Janda
Programs Co-Chair
garrett.janda@tamu.edu

Sophia Lin
Programs Co-Chair
 chuang88@tamu.edu

Allison Audelo
Travel Chair
a0303539@tamu.edu

Allison Hartmann
Events and Outreach Chair
allison.hartmann@tamu.edu

Sarah Smith
Technology Chair
smith1398@tamu.edu


External COmmittee

Zhanqi Wang
zw810@tamu.edu

Marshall Vandermeer
marshallvan@tamu.edu


Programs COMMITTEE


Publicity COMMITTEE

Zach Atkinson
zatkinson@tamu.edu

 Andrew Wong  
drewwong16@tamu.edu

Dominic Johnson
domjohnson@tamu.edu

Sabrina Pickert
ssp2364@tamu.edu

Daniela Olivares
daniolivares97@tamu.edu

 Tarek Dawamne
tdawamne@tamu.edu


Community Service COMMITTEE

Shaan Kewalramani  
skewalramani@tamu.edu

Robert Miller
ieatoreos@tamu.edu

Oluwaseyi Lasisi
portable50@tamu.edu

Aishani De
 

Brooke Rogers
beroger1@gmail.com

Danielle Scott
daniscott16@tamu.edu


Casino Night COMMITTEE

Andrea Skweres
askweres@tamu.edu


Golf Tournament COMMITTEE

Garrett Janda
garrett.janda@tamu.edu

 

Celine Hsieh

Natalie Parr