Officers

Chris Rodeheaver
President
president.aichetamu@gmail.com


Nick Sims
VP Programs
programs.aichetamu@gmail.com

Gwen Janda
VP External
external.aichetamu@gmail.com

Sam Watson
VP Internal
internal.vp.aichetamu@gmail.com

Allison Bordovsky
VP Finance
finance.aichetamu@gmail.com

Drew Wong
VP Publicity
publicity.aichetamu@gmail.com


Darius Mortazavi
Technology Chair
dariusmortazavi@tamu.edu

Allison Bordovsky
Mentorship Chair
abordovsky@tamu.edu

Catherine Seelig
Community Service Chair
cat.2199@tamu.edu

Brittny Efendy
Social Chair
befendy2017@tamu.edu

Logan Brabson
Society Representative
logb98@tamu.edu

Robert Shannon
Industrial Liaison
robertshannon@tamu.edu

Jose Pena
Freshman Representative
 

DJ Irava
Freshman Representative

Mark Benn
Chem-E-Car Chair
mbenn0221@tamu.edu


Sophomore Retreat

Nicholas Sims
Director
programs.aichetamu@gmail.com

Micheal Martinez
Deputy Director

Allison Audelo
External Director
a0303539@tamu.edu

Spencer Doyle
External Director Deputy

Christina Hruzek
Travel Chair

Allison Hartmann
Events and Outreach Chair
allison.hartmann@tamu.edu

Garrett Janda
Programs Co-chair

Sophia Lin
Programs Co-chair

Skylar Burt
Events and Outreach Deputy

Sarah Smith
Publicity Chair

Ashton Hilsenteger
Publicity Deputy


External COmmittee

Gregg Garido

Mercedes Trammell

Henry Jones

Sarah Abrash

Spencer Doyle

Isabela Ferrer

Sarah Neidhardt


Programs COMMITTEE

Megan Martinez

Ashton Hilsenteger

Wilson Riddle

Kelly Mowery

Jennifer Erwin
jennifere456@tamu.edu

Taylor Mikulla
tnmikulla21@tamu.edu

Allison Audelo
a0303539@tamu.edu

Matthew Aune

Connor Simmit


Publicity COMMITTEE

Zach Atkinson
zatkinson@tamu.edu

 Andrew Wong  
drewwong16@tamu.edu

Dominic Johnson
domjohnson@tamu.edu

Sabrina Pickert
ssp2364@tamu.edu

Daniela Olivares
daniolivares97@tamu.edu

 Tarek Dawamne
tdawamne@tamu.edu


Community Service COMMITTEE

Shaan Kewalramani  
skewalramani@tamu.edu

Robert Miller
ieatoreos@tamu.edu

Oluwaseyi Lasisi
portable50@tamu.edu

Aishani De
 

Brooke Rogers
beroger1@gmail.com

Danielle Scott
daniscott16@tamu.edu


Casino Night COMMITTEE

Andrea Skweres
askweres@tamu.edu


Golf Tournament COMMITTEE

Garrett Janda
garrett.janda@tamu.edu

 

Celine Hsieh

Natalie Parr