Officers

Chris Rodeheaver
President
president.aichetamu@gmail.com


Nick Sims
VP Programs
programs.aichetamu@gmail.com

Gwen Janda
VP External
external.aichetamu@gmail.com

Sam Watson
VP Internal
internal.vp.aichetamu@gmail.com

Nandha Ramasamy
VP Finance
finance.aichetamu@gmail.com

Drew Wong
VP Publicity
publicity.aichetamu@gmail.com


Darius Mortazavi
Technology Chair
dariusmortazavi@tamu.edu

Allison Bordovsky
Mentorship Chair
abordovsky@tamu.edu

Catherine Seelig
Community Service Chair
cat.2199@tamu.edu

Brittny Efendy
Social Chair
befendy2017@tamu.edu

Logan Brabson
Society Representative
logb98@tamu.edu

Robert Shannon
Industrial Liaison
robertshannon@tamu.edu

Mark Benn
Chem-E-Car Chair
mbenn0221@tamu.edu

TBD in Fall 2018
Freshman Representative
 


Sophomore Retreat

Nicholas Sims
Director
nick_sims18@tamu.edu

Henry Jones
External Director
j0302518@tamu.edu

Garret Janda
Programs Co-Chair
garrett.janda@tamu.edu

Sophia Lin
Programs Co-Chair
 chuang88@tamu.edu

Allison Audelo
Travel Chair
a0303539@tamu.edu

Allison Hartmann
Events and Outreach Chair
allison.hartmann@tamu.edu

Sarah Smith
Technology Chair
smith1398@tamu.edu


External COmmittee

Zhanqi Wang
zw810@tamu.edu

Marshall Vandermeer
marshallvan@tamu.edu


Programs COMMITTEE


Publicity COMMITTEE

Zach Atkinson
zatkinson@tamu.edu

 Andrew Wong  
drewwong16@tamu.edu

Dominic Johnson
domjohnson@tamu.edu

Sabrina Pickert
ssp2364@tamu.edu

Daniela Olivares
daniolivares97@tamu.edu

 Tarek Dawamne
tdawamne@tamu.edu


Community Service COMMITTEE

Shaan Kewalramani  
skewalramani@tamu.edu

Robert Miller
ieatoreos@tamu.edu

Oluwaseyi Lasisi
portable50@tamu.edu

Aishani De
 

Brooke Rogers
beroger1@gmail.com

Danielle Scott
daniscott16@tamu.edu


Casino Night COMMITTEE

Andrea Skweres
askweres@tamu.edu


Golf Tournament COMMITTEE

Garrett Janda
garrett.janda@tamu.edu

 

Celine Hsieh

Natalie Parr