Companies

For inquiries regarding sponsorship or speaking opportunities, please contact the appropriate officer.

General Meetings, Lunch & Learns, Tailgates:
Kyle Cordes, VP Programs
KCordes@tamu.edu
Golf Tournament:
Emma Valentine, VP Internal
evalenti@tamu.edu
Donations:
Katelyn Pearson, VP Finance
KatelynPearson@tamu.edu
Plant Tours:
Erin Dean, VP External
edean905@tamu.edu
Chem-E-Car:
Christian Walsh, Chem-E-Car Chair
cwalsh@tamu.edu
Sophomore Retreat:
Nicholas Sims, Sophomore Retreat Director
nick_sims18@tamu.edu
Volunteering:
Alex Espejo, Community Service Chair
AlexGEspejo@tamu.edu

General Questions:
Max Doan, President
MDoan96@tamu.edu

Students

For inquiries regarding our events, or to sign up for events,  please contact the appropriate officer.

Membership Questions:
Allison Bordovsky, Membership Chair
ABordovsky@tamu.edu
Intramurals:
Nick Spehar, Intramural Chair

Nick4270@tamu.edu
Mentorship Program:
Darius Mortazvi, Mentor Program Chair

DariusMortazavi@tamu.edu
Plant Tours:
Erin Dean, VP External
edean905@tamu.edu
Chem-E-Car:
Christian Walsh, Chem-E-Car Chair
cwalsh@tamu.edu

Sophomore Retreat:
Emma Valentine, Sophomore Retreat Director
Director@ChemECamptamu.org

Volunteering:
Alex Espejo, Community Service Chair
AlexGEspejo@tamu.edu

Website:
Chris Rodeheaver, VP Publicity
ChrisRodeheaver@tamu.edu

We are located in the Jack E. Brown Engineering Building on the corner of University Drive and Spence Street. More information regarding the building and location can be found here: https://engineering.tamu.edu/chemical/about/building